(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for my Best Friend

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm enjoying some of the simple things that life has to offer. Working on being a better listner,and healthier eater.(smh) My family as well as my friends are very important to me.I love to take short as well as long trips,watching sports, I'm ok wearing tennis shoes or nice sexy heels, My best friend that I;m looking forward to meeting is,drug and desease free man,If you like to laugh and have fun then lets see if wee have any thing in common. Sorry but I will not respond without a photo....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any