PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bruce

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey you! Look more closely... I'm hiding in plain sight..think I'm kidding? think again..

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't know how others see me. I do know how i would like to be seen, however. i like to see people happy, and be around those types of people. I used to be a fixer, but I realized that some people are happy, while others are just getting some kind of emotional payoff being the way they are. So now i just let them be, and search out the people that I want to be around or those that inspire me to be a better person. My personal growth is important to me, and I hope I'm always evolving for the better. My family is important to me and I stay as connected as i can with them. My Ideal match is someone that is grounded, knows what she wants. Someone that sets goals for herself and her life. Someone that loves a good time and laughing alot. I have a bizarre sense of humor sometimes and it really sucks when no one laughs! Simple is better than complicated. I believe that in all areas of my life. I would hope that my Match would think that as well. A good glass of wine, some Jazz and good conversation makes life better in the long run. Home cooked meals and a movie are great, but i love the occasional road trip, short or long, to check out the sights or simply just explore new frontiers. I don't have any current hobbies that I'm "into", i have a huge interest in Photography and Mountian Bike Riding and will combine the two soon for fun weekend workouts exploring first AZ, then the rest of the US. Fact: I would rather live in a smaller type town than a big city, as long as I was within 2 hrs. of a major city/airport.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any