(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just Keep Riding No Matter What

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Been on this path a long time and enjoying everything life has to offer. Its been a long trail so far, with many miles to go. Road with partner for many miles. Solo for a few. Got used to it, and comfortable too. Now I am at that place where I can see the benefits of a riding partner again. Someone along side and occasionally out front too. An equal adventure, where we decide together how to cross that swollen stream. And enjoy every minute even if we miscalculate and get swept away. As long as we come out together, I am good. So get your gear and saddle up. Were headin east, or north? Oh well lets figure that out together..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any