(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoying the gifts I've been given...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

It's time for me to broaden my horizons. I like to get to know new people, check out new places and experience life as it unfolds. Work and play are equally important to me. I love what I do for a living! I prefer someone who is independent with a positive outlook, is not afraid to be honest and likes to have fun! Friendship, passion & communication are key. I am looking forward to meeting you if you enjoy life, have a great sense of humor & like what you see! Friends are very important too, I'll introduce you to mine & I look forward to meeting yours!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any