(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friends

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm here looking for friends and would like it if I could find someone who wants the same. I don't exercise due to a back injury and hope that my friend wouldn't mind that. Otherwise, I think I'm a bit funny and I've got a good sense of humor. My hair is what some would consider to be long (8 inches from scalp to tip all the way around) but being disabled and of Native American back round, I figured it would be alright to grow it out. I used to work Security in a variety of capacities and can get along with those who work in Law Enforcement easily. I love my dog and would do anything for him. I would want my friend to have the same love for animals. The Performing Arts, Music, Dance, and Museums are some of my other interests. I like things that are science related as well. If you're looking for a friend that likes Architecture, you've found a friend in me. I just love to look at the shape and the lines of buildings and other things man made the require detailed design. If you like working on cars, you've found a mechanic that can help if you need it. I also trained under the careful watch of Master Chef Samuel Tucker and have management skills in the commercial kitchen of a restaurant /bar environment. I try not to get into a conversation about politics as they usually just get twisted and confusing any way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree