PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

i'm looking for my other part who can build a relationship based on mutual like and well as understanding, with experiences and talents

His 3 interests

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

in his own words...

I am friendly and down to earth with a personality sensible as well as rational, active as well as quiet, open-minded as conservative / traditional in nature, could be out-going and extroversive at the same time. I am aggressive in career, always looking to improve myself in knowledge of all fields. I am full of love and appreciation of life.Let's see, I think a lady with a killer sense of humor is very sexy... You smile, I smile - it's a great recipe for fun times ahead. I'm asking for a someone who can laugh at himself and make me laugh as well. just live life to it's fullest . I really appreciate a lady who has her own life/work in balance. I like to make the most of my experiences and enjoy great conversation and trying new things like food, traveling and music. I'm pretty much willing try to anything because I believe that's how life is meant to be lived! am sincere and honest, because I believe everyone should be treated with respect and hope you are too. I asked for a lifelong soulmate. I value a spiritual commonness this relationship. I enjoy busy times as well as relaxing times I love to go to movies, museums, and travel to foreign countries

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any