(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a school yard and I am just looking for someone to play in the sand with me.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am open minded, honest, passionate and very forward. I will tell you how I am truly feeling about what ever situation we are in. I would like to find a true friend with an opportunity to take it further. Lets find each other out and go from there. I love playing Golf, and hope it lands in the fairway, LOL and play pool, mainly nine ball, when I can. I enjoy just hanging out with friends and family. I can go out, or be just as happy sitting around talking, playing video games or board games, Scrabble is a lot of fun. I like to go snowboarding but have not had the time as of late. I do want to go visit family in Italy someday and maybe do a whole trip in Europe. I love going to Vegas or San Diego and go to the zoo or Sea World and just hang out on the beach. Also love to go down town on Coronado Island. I would like someone who is just as happy staying at home as going out on the town. Someone willing to share there life with me and not be afraid to open up. I would like a loyal person, but not in a dog kinda way or stalker kinda way, someone with a strong head on there shoulders, who knows what they want. I hope to meet someone to just talk to and can carry on a good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school