(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my best friend, searching for my partner in crime :o) Wondering if she's still out there...

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to kayak, scuba dive and participate in MMA. (Muay Thai and Kickboxing). I love to do just about anything outside with my free time. I am Health & Fitness conscience and appreciate the same from my partner. I’m looking for a woman who is secure in her world and likes to have fun. Someone who isn’t afraid to try new things. I love to make people smile and I tell the silliest jokes. I’m thoughtful, honest and I don’t play games. I appreciate the same from my partner. Communication is important to me. I'm sometimes intimidating because I tend to act friendly with new people I’m comfortable with. That’s a part of me you just have to forgive. Its just my nature to be happy around people I get good vibes from. I am a home owner. I’m very clean and organized and I’m an excellent cook. I specialize in Chinese & Italian Cuisine. I also do well with Steak & Seafood on the grill. I love kids but I don’t have any. If the opportunity exists, I wouldn’t pass up. I own 2 sea kayaks. Kayaking is a great hobby of mine and touring/camping is one of my most favorite pastimes. I’m a certified scuba diver and my goal is to be a deep water tech diver. My life is eventful and I enjoy the outdoors. I’m looking for a woman with the similar interests in exploring life with me. If this is your idea of a good time, lets get together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any