(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friends 1st, Companion 2nd, and . . . 3rd. Care to find out the 3rd?

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

ME - 30 years old, easy going but still driven. Just missing that partner to share life and all of it's experiences with. In my opinion, the right two people can make their own fun in any situation... Sort of a must have for me. I'm completely sarcastic most of the time, a total dork, laugh at myself often (I am pretty funny), fantastic at singing in the shower and behind the wheel, enjoy shopping (yes, a man does exist in this world who likes to shop, and straight to boot!!) love to laugh, joke, play and enjoy all that life offers but also understand when to be an adult and act accordingly when those serious moments arrise. I'm easy going and up for anything that sounds fun. Deep down inside i'm a soft hearted cheesy man. Please don't mistake that for being a push-over. I always tell it how it is but the presentation is key. I want to find a great woman where neither of us "NEED" each other but "WANT" each other to share with. I am self sufficient, and very content with who I am and where I am at in life - Just wanting to find that person who makes you smile just by seeing them walk accross the room. Are you out there? HER - Truely down to earth, genuinely polite, caring, funny, sarcastic at every oportunity, loving, can be herself in any situation, enjoys staying in for a movie as much as she likes going out, has to laugh at least once a day, has a heart for God (willing and wanting to go to church and learn, not to be confused with obsession) lights up the room with her smile, is up for spontaneous short "get away" weekend trips but doesnt have to have them to be content, Family oriented but still has independence, hard working & driven but not obsessed. I realize that the above list of attributes seems like a shopping list but it's really not. I suppose I'm trying to characterize a woman who's well rounded, open to new oportunity, willing to love and mean it, and lives balanced life. If that is you - I would enjoy getting to know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any