PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

...Lets give this a try

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

For starters, I’m not looking for someone to love me. I understand a relationship is supposed to enhance your life, not make it or break it. I’m looking for someone to love. I really think that being there for someone else is one of the major hallmarks of life, and it is something I look for in people I spend time with. So by extension of that, well I guess I’m looking for someone to love me? No one ever said this dating thing would make sense. Hah. Anyways, onward with my description. I have a Midwest mentality but I enjoy the fast pace life of the West. I am originally from Chicago but have lived in Arizona for about 15 years. I attended ASU and graduated in 2004. I am a very active person in my personal life and in the community. When I am not focusing on work, I am involved in several organizations, enjoy anything that involves being active, or sometimes just like to lay low and catch a good movie. Besides that I travel frequently and like to spend my weekends putting back a couple cold ones with old friends, whether it be lounging poolside or watching the game. I work hard which affords me the luxury to party hard too! I am looking to find someone that enjoys life and that isn’t scared to live it to the fullest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any