(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is what you make of it, don't mess it up!

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I'm a happy chick who has great things going for her. I'm looking for someone who enjoys similar things, has a good outlook on life, isn't afraid to try new things, knows the important stuff, and knows how to have fun. Whether hanging out, cooking dinner and watching a good flick, taking off for a weekend to enjoy nature (I mean really, that's why we live here in AZ), or sipping a cold brew while shooting some pool... it's that simple. Volunteering is also kinda of important to me: "Best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others." (Gandhi)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any