PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lynnette

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my Best Friend

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a simple person and feel I have a lot to offer. I have a love to give. Just looking for someone to appreciate me for me without having to try to change me. Relationships are about sacrifice, partnership, and companionship. I would like someone on my level in life. I am to the point in my life where I want to buy my own home in the next year or so and raise my daughter or family if God is willing and live a happy life without any necessary drama. I love a man that knows how to dress and has a little swag. I also love tall men. I am adjustable though as long as we click. That is basically what I am looking for someone where I can feel that vibe with and we just go together. I like to wake up on weekends cuddle in the bed and watch a movie together while we eat breakfast ya know. Just enjoy eachothers company. But also need a real man who knows he is the Man. Knows how to put me in my place when I need but, not in a controlling way. Just someone to be my better half. I got you and you got me. Things you should know about me. I love working out. I love to cook. I have braces. I am a big Hennessey drinker. I used to be a model. I am a hard worker and go getter. My daughter is my life. I am caring, sensitive, and probably the sweetest person you will ever meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree