(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Loving Life!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

There is no perfect person. I want a man who can tell the truth about himself, who can be real about fears, thoughts and feelings. I am wanting deep intimacy and not superficial incompetence. This match will not be for the faint at heart! I am a Certified Real Love Coach (counselor, teacher, seminar speaker) actively coaching and speaking to folks all around the world to improve all aspects of their life. I want a partner who is evolved and wants to keep up with his own connection and share source energy with me (God), life, love...with a passion. I live with my my son, (19 years old). I am the spiritual community leader and organizer of the Real Love Groups that are held at New Vision Center for Spiritual Living. I have a quirky sense of humor and am always smiling. I love fun banter! I love having fun and letting go. I am a big people person and the more the merrier always applies. I also love a quiet day at the book store with a good book and a hot tea! I am not a shopper. I know, really? I love to learn so I am always in a book! I got a Kindle for Christmas...way I just have to learn how to use it! I love pedicures...there are some things a girl just loves. I would love to find a dance partner as I dance Salsa, Bachata and Cha Cha. Don't be afraid of what I know about my teaching...I would be afraid of what I don't know, the flaws and fears that still live within me. We all are on a journey of learning and discovery. Let's just make it fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any