(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Take a second look

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am independent, sociable, intelligent, and well read. I have no baggage. Im not looking for anyone to complete me or compete with me, just be a friend for starters and see what happens. Hopefully we'll like the same things. Respect and honesty are non-negotiable. I love to laugh more than anything else, even at myself, so a sense of humor is appreciated. I have great genes , thanks to my mother, so I look younger than my actual age. I work five days a week in the OR of a very busy surgery center. I own my home and have a yard to care for, not to mention three Basset Hounds deserving of my love and attention. So going anywhere at a moments notice requires a few phone calls. If you can deal with that, great! Unless it's an offer I can't refuse. Then I'll make the phone calls on the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree