PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sally

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seize the day!

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a lucky enough to say that I have a great life, I have a good job, some great friends, a comfortable lifestyle with a very happy social life, and I would like to find someone to share that with and to add to it. I enjoy life and appreciate everything in it. Having someone to share those experiences with just makes it that much sweeter. I enjoy getting out and doing things or staying home for a quiet night in - variety and balance are the key. I look at life as an adventure and I look forward to the next day. I love living in Arizona and appreciate the beauty of our surroundings. Being able to do things outdoors almost every day of the year is a huge bonus - and I try to take advantage of that by being outdoors as much as I can. I have many interests and really just like to stay active, no matter what we are doing. I'd like to find a good friend, a confidant, a partner and a lover - someone to truly share a life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college