(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Well read, educated, professional guy looking for a smart, educated professional woman.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

At ease in jeans and t-shirt working around the house or on my car as much as being in a suit at the ballet symphony or opera*. Even though I like sports such as football and baseball, I also enjoy performaing arts such as the ballet, symphony, and art museums. I like to read and enjoy activites where I learn something new or travel to a a new place. I can also be content with a home cooked meal and watching a movie. I am well educated and like others who are also educated. I do not use drugs and belive that honesty and communication is the key to a successful relationship. I would not ask anything out of a partner that I first would not ask out of myself. A good match for me is a professional, intelligent women with whom I have common interests with but, she also ones that are new to me. A sucessful relationship would be one in which both people are moving in the same direction and honest with each other. I do like sports especially Baseball and Football. I don't spend a lot of time watching baseball unless my team is in the playoffs or I will be going to the game. I will watch football more because there are fewer games. A whole sunday will not be spent sitting on the couch watching it. If it is on, and my team(s) are not playing, its mostly backround noise while I do chores of something like that. I have been told I am well read, have a very open mind, a great sense of humor, and can be sarcastic. I am orginally from Philadelphia and this is actually the third place I have lived. The Air Force saw fit to put me here to thaw after freezing for almost five years in Upstate NY. I am done with active duty but have been in the Air National Guard part time for almost ten years, which will give me a total of twenty years shortly. When my enlistment is up in about two years I will close the book on that part of my life. I currently work for the federal government and am looking for another agency that has a viable future to work with. Feel free to drop me a line

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral