PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

True To Myself In Every Word I Say And The Things I Do

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well let me start of by saying that I am Mexican American born and raised in the great city of Phoenix Arizona.I love my family and they are the most important ppl in my life.I always say with out my family I have no soul.I have a 8 year old daughter that I love more then anything in this world.I love watching sports and I am a big fan of all the home town teams Cardinals,D Backs and Suns.I especially love going to Cardinals games or hanging out with family and watching the games at home.I also love to watch Boxing,MMA,Golf and Soccer.I love to golf and I have to say I am hooked like tweeker on crack lol.I practice 2 times a week and try to play at least one game a week.I love to listen to music and the music I love the most is Jazz,Soul,Old School R&B and Funk.I love to add music to my I pod.I would like to meet someone I would like to hang out with and have fun.I don't look for love but I am open to it if I meet that special someone.I have made mistakes in my past that I payed for.But it also made me mature and made me change for the better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any