(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for my puzzle peice

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

Well lets see, I have been working at my job for almost 7years, and I have gone back to school. Although I decided to take this semester off so I could catch up and enjoy life, then back to the books. I have lived here all my life and love it. I bought my first house in March 09'. My family and God is a big part of my life. I'm a good listener and do my best to pay attention to the small things in life. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to car shows, adventures like camping, four wheeling, and recently got into geocaching. I also enjoy staying in, watching a movie, and eating some popcorn. I'm a very open, honest, and loyal person who is looking for the same. I want to be up front from the beginning so we don't waste each others time. Something I do want out of life is marriage and children, but that's way down the road. I am also looking for a partner to share life and take on the world. I would also prefer to start off as friends and go from there (not rush into things). If you currently have a child, no offense, but that is pretty much a dealer breaker, I know its rough and I give you kudos, but a prefab family (just add dad) is something I don't want right now. Also if your main goal in life is to get out of this old crappy state, then that's also a dealer breaker. I'm all about adventures and new places as long as I get to come home when I'm done. So what does it take to hook this fish? well it actually takes a lot. Turn-Offs are if your a psycho, immature, druggie, lazy, unmotivated, girl with pictures of herself on her profile in just her bra and panties. Turn-Ons, is the girl next door type, smart, educated, ambitious, goal orientated, fiscally responsible, adventurous, has a mind of her own, confident in what you believe in, but is always open to new ideas. Likes to wear jeans, but also likes to wear dresses. You paint your finger nails, but isn't afraid to break a nail. A good partner to help assemble a piece of IKEA furniture. Won't scr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college