(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

A heart may travel very far to come where it's desires are. - L. Driscoll

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

In my free time, I enjoy relaxing with friends or just my partner. Life is short, so I value those times. I like to try new things and am usually up for getaways or adventures. I love to be outdoors; hiking, biking, camping, etc., especially in the cooler parts of Arizona. I am equally comfortable hanging out at home and I enjoy home projects. I like to travel and see new things. Though, much of my recent travel has involved exploring places with my boys. I also enjoy going to outdoor music festivals, either with a partner or friends and family. I consider myself to be a deep thinking, intellectual person, but an ideal partner can be silly and laugh with me too. I find that keeping life simple allows me to enjoy and savor the special times that much more. Simplicity can be a road trip, evening out or a casual get together. I try to find time to give back and to give to others in need. I feel blessed for what I have and have experienced in life. An ideal partner would be somewhat intellectual, likes nature and is genuinely honest and nice. This person would also like good food and trying new foods/restaurants and going out to new places. I am not a sports fanatic, but I will accompany my partner to sports events, they are a fun change of pace for me. The important part is that I value companionship in a relationship, while finding time to balance individual pursuits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college