(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

71 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am an easygoing happy laidback person who enjoys life to the fullest. Likes parties and social events or just relaxing at home.

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Laid back, romantic, caring loves hanging with friends and family. Enjoys boating and skiing. Am comfortable in my life but looking for someone special to share it with. The ideal person would be fit, satisfied in her own life, enjoys family and friends, likes dining out and movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree