PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Trevor

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Extra Extra! Read all about me!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from upstate New York and moved to Phoenix 13 yrs ago. This is my first experience with on-line dating, so please be kind... Its exciting to be back out there again in the dating world but a bit intimidating at the same time. Been a while since I've done this... I am a fun, outgoing, honest and a sincere person. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I can be a bit sarcastic at times, but it's all in good fun. I have a 4 yr old daughter who is the most important person in my life. I enjoy playing golf, going to sporting events, concerts, movies, trying new restaurants, experiencing new cultures, and I am open to broadening my horizons and trying new things. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends, and there is nothing more important to me than my family. I'm looking for someone to laugh and have fun with. A great sense of humor is a must. Looking for someone to grab dinner and drinks with after work, catch a baseball game, play a round of golf, or watch a movie at home with a bottle of wine. There's so much more about me to share, but then we wouldn't have much to talk about when we meet for a drink : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any