(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to experience life with

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

From a very small midwestern town and attended a mid size university also in the midwest. Lived in AZ most of my post college life, there was just a short lapse in judgement the 2 years I spent in Portland, OR (reaffirmed that I must live some where the sun does shine). I have 2 dogs, one is a pure bred English Springer Spaniel, the other is a spaniel mix that was a rescue from a shelter in Kentucky (there is a story that goes with this dog). I would like to meet someone who likes to travel (done both the beaten and non-beaten paths). For the unbeaten paths would classify my trips to India ( a friends wedding) even though we did all the touristy things (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur)and Ethiopia (Addis Ababa), this was a trip with my friends for their adoption. I love kids,especially the younger ones, even though I dont have any of my own. It is so wonderful to experience life when young children are around. Their viewpoints are unique to say the least.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any