(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking forward to meeting new people.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is a tough question for me as I don't usually think about myself except in terms of other people, such as being a mother, friend, sister, daughter. This is not to say I don't know who I am or what I want, just that I don't think about it much. I am perfectly happy to be alone as to be with someone as long as I'm not doing both all the time. I enjoy many different things some that involve staying home like reading, watching TV, sewing, playing my clarinet. But I also like to go out and do things like go to the movies, eating out, sporting events, camping, long drives, etc. As long as I'm doing something with someone I care about I am happy. I almost always have music playing and enjoy most types of music, including pop, rock, alternative, county, classical, etc. I love to sing karaoke, but usually only at home. I play clarinet in a community band and would love to learn how to play the piano and guitar. I can have a conversation with just about anyone about anything, but sometime it takes me a while to warm up to people. I am looking for someone that will help me focus some of my energy to the things they like to do, but also spend time with me on the things I like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any