(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

love and respect is what i want in a man....and to just enjoy every day of your lives together with happiness in love and caring and respect

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

im looking for love and respect and caring and cuddling..and watching tv and holding each other while its on .and handing hands when your in public cause it makes me feel like im loved ... saying nasty words it makes me feel like i loved.. life is to short to not have fun and in joy each other doing alot together and never fight just get along thats what i want in a man ...i loved to joke around and just have fun ....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree