(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that someone with similar views on life & kids.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Dependable man you can count on but hey every guy says that now don’t they? What I can add tho……. family instilled values and morals that I live with today taught me to do the proper thing in life even when it’s difficult to do so. So the morals & values you hear when you’re in the room are, more importantly, the same morals & values I live by when you're not in the room. Other adjectives that would certainly describe me would be; romantic, open-minded, spontaneous, generous, hard-working, devoted, optimistic, and without a doubt caring. I’m a single parent of a fantastic daughter who lives with me full time. Love being a Dad and it’s certainly given my life a strong sense of purpose. If I’ve ever done one thing right in this world it’s her. As most parents, very proud and I make sure she understands that if God gave me the chance to go back years ago and pick any little girl to be my daughter I’d pick her all over again. Certain mottos I live by, “Things will work out, they always do”. Life is full of challenges and I don’t let them get me down, instead I’m more the type to face them head on and work through them. Another, "One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it's worth watching" I enjoy playing golf with friends as a social relaxing get away. Travelled much in the past and less now as a parent but still continue to do so as much as possible. Skiing is another passion and love the mountains. Colorado skiing the best, with Utah and Lake Tahoe great for skiing adventures too. I also enjoy starting my day with working out in the mornings. The type of person I’m looking for? Well, I prefer you with kids so that we both start on common ground. The independent type that knows where she’s been & where she’s going. Someone that's not afraid of gettin a little stupid n crazy once in awhile but still with social grace & etiquette when need be and even a bit reserved once in awhile is okay too. Somebody that’s down to earth

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree