(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Funny laid back girl....Looking

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am your basic laid back, tries to be drama free girl. I am finally past my baggage and ready to find the right guy to settle down with. I don't want to jump into marriage, but that is the path I want to be on. I can take care of myself financially and I am looking for a guy who can do the same. I love dogs and I spend a good amount of time volunteering for a lab rescue, so someone who is okay with this or would like to participate also would be best. If you don't like dogs, I promise we will not work out! I am interested in Football (watching), Bikram Yoga (yea the hot one) and out door activities. I try to get outside as much as possible when the weather is nice, but if I can have a day to hang out at home and relax I grab it! I want a non co-dependent relationship full of trust and communication. I am very honest, and want the same in my partner. I can't stand people who isn't cool no matter what you are lying about! I have a great sense of humor and am looking for the same!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree