(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Seeking...The One"

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm Jeff and I'm 36...5'10''...185...brown hair/eyes. I moved back to Phoenix from the Bay Area in 2007 where I lived for 4 years. I moved to San Jose for a job promotion back in 2003. As much as I loved the Bay Area and the things to do it was time to come back to the desert. Previously, I moved to Phoenix back in '98 from the Chicago area (Northwest Indiana) living here for 5 years. I live in the Biltmore area of Phoenix and work from home. I work for a media group as a Business Development Executive covering the West Coast (9 states) working with hospitals developing custom magazines for their marketing needs. I love my job and couldn't see myself doing anything different. I travel 2 to 3 days a week, so if that is a problem and your seeking someone that's around during the week we're probably not a good match. I love sports (all kinds) and my favorite is baseball. You can't beat a cold beer, hot dog and some sun while watching the boys of summer play ball (Especially at Wrigley). I also enjoy going to and watching other sporting events as well. I try and make it to the gym 3 to 4 times a week and I also enjoy hiking Camelback/Squaw Peak. When it comes to music I'm very open minded and I can listen to just about anything. I'm middle of the road when it comes to politics. I'm single, never married, with no children and independent. I'm also a non-smoker, social drinker and drug free. I'm basically your all-American guy! If you're interested in getting to know one another please respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any