PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

honey where r u

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Travel

in her own words...

I'm outgoing and get along with most everyone I meet.My hobbies are gardening,painting,sewing and just enjoying life.I like camping, and road trips I'm very good with a map.I'm not into sports it's ok if you are.I do watch the superbowl.I like mexican food and italian and who doesn't like a great steak and salad and baked potatoe dinner. I not into men with bikes sorry, I'm not the kind of women that sits behind you ,I'd rather sit beside you hold your hand and enjoy the scenery.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college