PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Breon

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

We are who we are

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I feel that the single most important thing to know about me is that I am a positive person and I have learned what makes me happy. I am an optimist and a realist who blieves we make our own happiness. I am living a great life. I should also mention that I am not perfect. Heavy co-dependence is a bit of a turn off and I am not much into dwelling on the bad things that sometimes happen to all of us. I am lucky to be able to spend a great deal of time outdoors and enjoy travel and good food. My dogs are my best friends and their care is my pleasure. I like denim and cotton on my body, the Rocky Mountains under my feet, and spending all afternoon cooking a great dinner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any