(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Worth a look

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Who am I: I am a 46 year old professional. I am newly single and I am the father of two pre-teen children. I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. What I am looking for: I am looking for an attractive, fun, energetic woman to spend quality time with when I am not with my children. What I like to do: I love to ride mountain bikes. I spend a fair amount of time exercising each week. I like to play golf. I enjoy reading. I mostly read fiction/ thriller novels. I am a Cardinal fan and enjoy watching their games. I like to spend time with other couples just relaxing or playing games. I like going out to dinner and movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any