(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is supposed to be FUN!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I was born and raised in Phoenix, but spent my 20s in Southern California. I move back to Phoenix about a year ago, mostly to be closer to my family. I'm described as kind, generous, loyal and honest person. I learn something new everyday, and I'm looking for someone who does the same. It is very important to me to never stop growing as a person. In my free time, I love yoga, working out, hiking, listening to live music, going to the movies, being outdoors, and spending time with friends and family. An ideal night for me can be anything from a quiet dinner at home or going to a fun bar with friends and great music! As far as what I am looking for, well, it's hard to really say without meeting the person and making that connection. What I will say is that humor, family, integrity and a passion for life are what I am looking for in a life time partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral