PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to meet artistic, creative, intelligent, sarcastic, unique.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

in his own words...

Artsy? Quirky? Unique? That's pretty much who I'd like to meet. If you happen to navigate with a working, moral compass - no religious inference there - then that would be a plus. I do not have much interest in TV, monster trucks and I do not sport a mullet - sorry ladies. If you: ** are a little bit of a non-conformist ** are unwaveringly loyal and honest ** like fried mushrooms ** are creative in some capacity whether it is painting, writing, dreaming or something else along the same vein ** do not need validation from anyone else to be comfortable with yourself ** have the ability to turn a mundane email into an odyssey ** like green olives on your pizza ** see colors when you listen to music ** love Bob Dylan's voice. All of them. ** can carry your end of a non-linear conversation ** can appreciate the absurdity and beauty of 50s Sci-fi movies as well as independent/artsy films. You can sit through films with subtitles. And read them. ** understand that a taste for black licorice is a fairly reliable indicator of good character ** devastatingly sarcastic ** can read...books ** can spell. ** can appreciate the irony if this profile contains misspellings and will crucify me for it ** can help me quit smoking ** enjoy documentaries ** have a very eclectic taste in music ** appreciate Bruce Campbell's body of work ** have an interest in politics ** are not susceptible to the allure of the latest fads ** like blue. Yeah, the color ** don't mind coffee in a diner after midnight More about me. People say I'm kind of 'quirky' so I want to meet others - as rare as they may be - cut from the same cloth. Creative, intelligent, quick-witted, independent, opinionated and thoughtful are a few traits I can appreciate. If you gravitate to your own orbit and are comfortable with who you are then we'd get along fine. I prefer eating at home or at the local hole-in-the-wall as opposed to fine dining. I have very little interest in professional

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any