(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for love in all the wrong places but I'm having a good time doing it!

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I'm enjoying life and trying to have no cares in the world. I'm a person who likes to keep a quite life but always up for a good adventure. I go to MMI and considered a full time student so I do not have too much free time but I do love learning about anything whether in a classroom or in life so I'll probibly try to take some kind of classes the rest of my life, there's still so much I want to do and I'm to that point were I think it's time to travel and learn with someone by my side , corny, huh?. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life without Stimulates and doesn't get up-tight all the time, just goes with the flow , life's too short to be any other way. I'm looking for someone who enjoys nature and travel on a dime and doesn't try to get caught up in the hustle and bustle of the outside world. I guess in a nut-shell I'm looking for a semi-old-fashioned humble women who sometimes likes to kick up her heals. I'm looking for a equal not someone who needs taking care of or to take care of me . I like independant people. Oh!and no whiners. I know my picture is a little rough but I do clean up nice and I am house-broken.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any