PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kevin

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

live well

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a passionate loyal generous positive person. Not a fan of pessimism. mean - intolerant - inconsiderate - selfish people. I taught middle school for several years and made a 'difference' in many lives. It's awesome to think of the exponential chain reaction that occurs in the universe as a result. I receive letters to this day from former students thanking me for being one of the teachers that truly helped them view - experience the world - life - themselves - others - 'differently' I am very much in tune with life and feel things deeply. i do everything at full speed - that said, i am not in a hurry. i am intuitive to the point where it's sometimes a distraction. i appreciate time alone as much as i do time with others. i have so much left to do.... my ideal girl/partner in a nutshell.. Affectionate - passionate - not afraid to laugh at herself - with others - aware - empathetic - funny - kind - strong - contrite - spiritual - genuine - wearing a baseball cap one moment - dressing elegantly the next - content with who I/we are - and yet always pushing me/us to be better. Allowing me to be the - 'Man' - but knowing full well that she is the glue that holds us together. Fiercely loyal. Fun

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any