(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a fun and loving relationship.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 22, I have an associates degree in Commercial Photography. I love music and movies. I am not much into going out and partying all the time. Don't get me wrong I do like going out and having fun but I would just rather not be in a room where I have to scream to have a conversation. I am not much of a drinker, never really been, but it doesn't make me uncomfortable around it at all. I am very easy going person. I'm highly sarcastic. I am a people pleaser for sure. Specially when it comes to my family and friends. If there ever is anything that either my friends and family need I am always there. They are my rock and I am very close to them. Which sucks because they are mostly all back home. So for what I am looking for is someone to be able to have a relationship with. Must be able to make me laugh, also be serious when needed. Basically someone who will treat me with respect. Trust is also a huge thing. I need to be able to trust you also. I would never do anything that would make them question my trust, so I want the same in return. But like I said I am very easy going and am very easy to get along with. I might have forgotten something in here so if you want to know anything else let me know I am a pretty open person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any