(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

2 Greyhounds [and I] seek loving woman to join in fun-filled frolicking, the occasional belly rub, and long walks in the park...

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who wants a long-term relationship. While just dating can be fun, I want someone who is also looking for a life partner to share time together and become best friends over the course of time. I am easy-going by nature and don't have a lot of "must haves" when it comes to my long-term life partner. I like to cook and hope to share that interest with someone. I also like to listen to music and I hope that the person who wants to spend their life with me has the ability to have music "touch her being" as it has me throughout my life. I am most comfortable outside of work in jeans, as I dress professionally throughout the week. I can also "clean up well" and feel equally as comfortable dressed up when the occasion calls for it. I would like my match to be equally OK in both worlds of style. I tend to be altruistic by nature and believe that part of our purpose on earth is to leave something better as we exit. It can be the postive impact we've had on friends and co-workers. It can be giving our time and resources to others who are less fortunate. It can be a set of ears to listen to someone or a shoulder to lean on and an arm to put around someone when they need a hug. I would hope to date someone who shares a similar belief. I like intelligent people who aren't afraid to have an opinion or take a stand for something. I've also been told I have a delightful sense of humor. I never find things funny at someone else's expense, but love to poke fun at the world around us when it needs a bit of wry wit tossed in its direction. I try and lead a reasonably healthy lifestyle, including a balance between work and home. I also try and eat healthy, but also enjoy the guilty pleasure of a grilled burger and pale ale and dark chocolate. Online dating can be a gamble, but please know that I am my real age [even though most people tell me I look 41], my real height, and my real weight. p.s. I'm the one on the right...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral