PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marc

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never judge a book by its movie

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from Florida, I never thought I'd come out west of the Mississippi, but I got an exciting job opportunity out of school working at a tech firm in the valley. I love the sun, the sky, and the mountains, but I do miss the water. Fortunately there are pools! While I have been swimming most of my life, this past year my sister the tri-girl inspired me to take part in my first open water events. They were a lot of fun and I plan to incorporate a couple of destination swims this year. Outside my nuclear family, all my relatives live in Italy so I got to travel there a lot when I was growing up. Nothing beats the Italian countryside, surrounded by lots of family, good food, and homemade wine. My match is a smart, fit, considerate, willing mental sparing partner who can nudge me out of my comfort zone. Someone who has a rich inner life but is also interested in exploring the area, visiting new places, and trying new things. If you want to brainstorm fun things to do on weekends, give me a wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral