(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just say never know what might happen!

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and have fun, but I'm also responsible. I’m an intelligent, affectionate, and sincere person. I grew up in a small town in the Midwest and have those solid Midwestern values, lol. I'm at a good place in my life. The kids are grown and now it is time for me! I truly love being around water whether it’s a pool, lake, or the ocean. I also enjoy being with my friends at a barbeque or getting dressed up for a night out. I eat healthy and try to exercise everyday either at the gym, walking, hiking, or swimming. No worries, I’m not fat…but I do have real curves and I’m tall! I am looking for a man who is witty has a great sense of humor, low maintenance, someone that knows how to communicate and that does not want to play games. Integrity, honesty, and being responsible are very important. I admire men who are driven, know what they want and go after it. Are you active, healthy, and adventuresome? Would you be willing to share with me some of the things you enjoy? Or challenge me to learn or do something new?! If you find any of this interesting, then I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any