PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cari

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live Life

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would probably describe me as fun-loving and laid back. I'm pretty easy going for the most part. I'm a very active individual who loves to be outdoors either hiking, biking, or playing volleyball. Even though I am very active, I also like to veg on the couch, watch t.v. and relax. I like to socialize but am not big on clubs. I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of gal. Although, dressing up is not out of the question if I have an occasion to dress up for. I'm interested in traveling but haven't been to to many places. I'd love to visit places such as Australia, Ireland, and Europe and would like to find someone to share these adventures with. I am very close with my family and friends. Right now, they are the most important people in my life. It's hard to find friends who are sincere and loyal, and I believe that I am one of those friends. I'm looking for a person who has some of the same interests as I do, someone who is respectful, considerate, honest, and loving. I'm looking for someone who I can talk to and share my everyday feeling and thoughts with. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh until I cry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any