(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

WARNING: This profile may cause you to want to date me

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So about me.. short and sweet..literally! I know what I want out of life and know what I want in a relationship. I'm fun, witty, goal oriented, committed, love my friends and family, outgoing at times but know how to have a good time in any situation. I try to not take life to seriously but will when the moment calls for it. I don't deal with drama nor have any of my own. I'm the type of woman that will tell you how I'm feeling even if it might hurt your feelings. I figured the best way to be is honest. I'm the type of woman that can go out and get dirty and within 30 minutes be ready for a night out on the town. I have lived in Arizona for the majority of my life excluding 1 year when I was in Arkansas for college on a full ride soccer scholarship. I like to travel. I am a pretty independent woman but am looking for a guy to spend quality time with. I enjoy my job and just finished obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Business Management. So now it's time to have some fun! So enough about me! I'm looking for someone that has ambition and knows what they want out of life and in a relationship. Someone who loves the outdoors yet is okay with staying in on the weekends. I would like to meet someone that doesn't necessarily enjoy the same things I do but brings something new to the relationship. The most important quality I want in a man is honesty. If we can't be honest with each other what's the point? Also someone that can communicate. Communication is key in a relationship. So, if I'm what you have been looking for (which I probably am.. =) ) Send me an e-mail!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any