(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Oh, why not..........

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well guys here goes! I am very masculine, professional, laid back, non-scene guy. Easy going and easy to get along with. Have a great job, house, cars and dog so overall very happy in life. I like to laugh (at myself included) and not try to take things too serious. I have a great deal to be thankful for so I try to stay focused on the upside of life. I do not like to surround myself with negative people. As far as my sexuality, it is part of me and I am very comfortable with that. I just do not let it define me. I am out to friends and family but don't feel a need to advertise in public. If people ask I will always tell the truth but I don't introduce myself as being gay. I love to travel and have had the chance to see many countries and meet people from all over the world. I enjoy learning about different cultures. I feel it gives an appreciation for what we have and a respect for others around the globe. I think it is important to make time for things that you enjoy and to find a nice work/life balance. I am looking to make a few friends, date and see what may come of it. I am not looking to jump into anything, nor am I looking for a hook-up. I am very relationship oriented but I know in order for that to be successful you must have trust, honesty and integrity. That has proven hard to find in this arena. I would like to meet a great guy for a monogamous relationship that is based on more than looks and sex. A critical element in a successful relationships is to share some common interest, friends, etc but still maintain each person’s individuality. You most be open to explore your partners likes as well. It is important to maintain your own person and personality. A relationship should be an enhancement to one’s self and not ones identity. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy others that do as well. I can be goofy at times, romantic, passionate and serious when needed. There is nothing better than sharing coffee in bed on a cold morning or cudd

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree