PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

DRAMA FREE ZONE

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

When I’m not busy with my career and life, I’m planning my next big vacation and taking dance lessons in my spare time. I’ve always been attracted to younger men so if you are younger, don’t let any age difference scare you off. I love, love, love to travel (planes, trains, automobiles – it’s all good). I loved the canals in Venice, although walking on tables to cross the square because it floods every day is a weird way to live your life. Rome – what can you say except they are still digging up relics – how is that possible? Galapagos, Bali and Africa for a photo safari are on my list of places to visit next. The more exotic the place, the happier I am. Dance is a passion of mine. My lessons many years ago left me yearning to dance again, so I took the plunge and signed up for ballroom dancing lessons. I’ll never be on Dancing with the Stars, but I promise I won’t step all over your toes if you take me dancing. Howie Mandell is my favorite comedian - I saw him many years ago before he was popular and have loved him ever since. You’re a good guy who is emotionally and physically healthy, affectionate and has a great sense of humor. We enjoy going out to eat (I love great steak restaurants), trips to Sedona, dancing like fools, and enjoying all life has to offer. The ideal partner for me is someone who is confident, intelligent and active. Respect and generosity go a long way with me. I’d love to meet someone who is laid back yet enjoys getting out and enjoying new things together. Let’s explore Arizona – I’ve lived here 15 years and have only seen about 10% of the entire State. You live close enough to actually be able to meet each other (Phoenix area is a plus). You know what you are looking for and aren’t afraid to go out and find it. If a woman who is secure, happy, genuine, and confident sounds attractive to you, then we might just hit it off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any