(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Feminine, Ambitious, Adventureous Woman

His 7 interests

« »





Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm 6 feet tall, athletic build and stay in shape with hiking and general exercise. I live next to the Mountain Preserve and try to hike several times a week. More importantly, I'm ambitious, well educated, energetic and a good conversationalist. I love to read, listen to music and always up for a good adventure. I've lived in Egypt, Cyprus and Guatemala and finally settled in Arizona 10 years ago. I know how to behave like a gentleman and how to treat a woman like a lady. I'm optimistic, love to have fun and enjoy a good laugh. In addition to work, I always like to have a couple of projects going on like rehabing a condo or preparing for a big hike (last year Mount Whitney, this year the Grand Canyon).I have very good relationships with my family, friends and am attracted to woman who has these types of bonds as well. I'm looking for a feminine professional woman who is comfortable in jeans, work clothes and evening wear. She should be independent with her own agenda but knows how to support her lover's goals as well. A woman with a positive, happy outlook on life with goals and dreams and the ambition to make them reality. She can have fun in just about any situation and has a little bit of a wild streak.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral