(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Odyssey

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don’t like to put off doing things that may change my life which is why I’m here. While I’m a good listener, I also enjoy engaging in discussions about a number of topics. Politically, I am progressive and enjoy TV shows like Bill Maher's Real Time (as opposed to Fox "news"). I am honest, caring, and compassionate, with a dry sense of humor, seeking a witty, intelligent woman for stimulating conversation about everything, anything, or even nothing at all. I actually enjoy simple pleasures the most. Things like spending a relaxing Sunday morning with a good cup of coffee, reading the NY times, or perhaps hiking or walking while surrounded by nature, or relaxing by the ocean. I practice yoga several times a week, love to dine out, and take weekend getaways. I have traveled throughout the United States, and spent several months in Greece during college. I’m looking for someone who lives her life by the Golden Rule and truly believes that honesty is the best policy. She is intelligent and someone that enjoys discussing a variety of topics. I appreciate a woman who has compassion for others and truly wants to lend a helping hand if it’s needed. I’m open to learning from my partner and would be happy to take on some new challenges, but being able to share some interests would be great too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any