PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Courtney

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Athletic ambitious attorney

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My family and friends, whose opinion I greatly value, would say that I am a very ambitious individual whose got it all together while at the same time is very easy-going and down-to-earth (i.e., no drama here!). They would also say I am very loyal and use my witty/sarcastic sense of humor to make them laugh. I am most passionate about being a reliable family member and friend. I work hard to be there for my family and friends as they are my support system. I am also passionate about sports. I spent years preparing to be a Division-I athlete in college and have since continued my ties to sports in graduate school, law school, and my job. I am a native Phoenician. I moved away for 10 years for my education and was fortunate enough to return to the Valley for my dream job. I miss all the individuals who shaped my wonderful experiences in NH, NY, and CA; however, I am very excited to be back in AZ and start a new chapter in my life. I am searching for someone who is ambitious. Also someone who appreciates my sarcasm (and dishes it back of course:), values his family, friends, and education, and is kind, supportive, and genuine. Finally, I'm looking for a well-balanced relationship. I am an independent woman and would love to preserve some of that independence while in a relationship. Best of luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral