PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to online dating... does it work??

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im an easy going guy who likes to go with the flow of things yet still sets standards. I am out going and charismatic and get along with just about anybody. Im not into the dating games and am an honest and forward spoken man. I was in the military yet did not want to re-enlist lol. I am creative and long to witness others' creativity. I am originally from Southern California, then lived on the south east for a while (Florida and North Carolina). I recently moved to Phoenix about a year ago to take care of my grandmother. I'm learning to enjoy it here, even though there isn't much going on out in the desert. Oh and not to mention there isn't a beach! (Im a bit of a beach bum; kinda hard not to be when you grew up living by the ocean). Just looking for someone who gets me, someone who i can have fun with one moment yet be serious the next. Someone who doesnt always have to go out to have a good time. Oh and sharing the same interests would be nice lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral