(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

My grandparents met on Match!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends describe me as loyal, responsible, dependable and organized, on one hand; and fun-loving and goofy on the other. More than one has used the exact term "big kid" to describe me. My favorite thing is makiing other people laugh. I love being active and challenging myself to improve and excel in anything athletic, particularly running and hiking. I am training for two half marathons and several hikes this summer. One of my long-term goals is to qualify for the Boston Marathon - I've been getting a little faster every year and recently ran a half marathon PR! I'm an attorney; I represent clients who are buying or selling businesses or raising investment capital. I enjoy what I do, but once in a while I daydream about being general manager of the Boston Red Sox - not holding my breath on that one, though! I love teaching (esp. math and economics), and would eventually like to do more in that field. You are a Christian lady with a kind, gentle heart who loves kids and dogs. Cheerful and encouraging, you also have inner strength, toughness and perseverence. You are physically active and enjoy staying fit. Like me, you are curious about the world around you and enjoy learning new things. You have goals in life, take pride in your work and strive to do your best in anything you undertake. You appreciate the simple things in life - like the amazing sunsets we have in Arizona or an evening at home playing cards and board games with friends. Most of all, we find humor in our everyday life and crack each other up with our inside jokes. I'd love to meet up for something casual/comfortable - like lunch or a hike - where we can get to know each other a little. And laugh a lot! [Note: everything in my profile is 100% accurate, and all my porfile photos were taken in 2011.]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral