PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

No, I will not let you win.

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman who knows what she wants and is not willing to settle. I am driven and independent, but don't mistake that for not knowing how to have fun. I love my friends, family, and my dog. I'm not really one for the club scene but I love a good hike or fun outdoors. I enjoy a good competition and am looking for someone who can keep up with me not only physically but mentally. The guy for me might look a little something like this: He would be a self starter and driven. He's not the kind of man who loses himself when he starts dating a woman. He loves the outdoors and keeping active and would be looking for someone to join him on outings. I am interested in a relationship, but not looking for a "project". I have an affinity to honesty, loyalty and good character. Looks are not everything, but they do matter. I am looking for a man who can sweep me off my feet and carry on a good conversation. I love people, serving others and would be looking for a guy who enjoys the same. If this sounds like you, go ahead--let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral