(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

....Break the chain....

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm from Queens, NY, but have been living in the Valley for a while. In 2010, I bought a house and got promoted, so I think I'm headed in the right direction! LOL ;) What can I say? I don't take myself too seriously. After spending much of my childhood doing that, I've learned to let go and let flow! Sounds cheesy, but it's true. I like to spend time in good company with good eats. I have a huge heart that's been broken too many times, and I am over the games and BS that a lot of men play. Currently, I'm searching for a like-minded individual with goals, and interests like mine... someone who doesn't get intimidated by a head-strong, independent female easily. ;) I have my ways, and my beliefs, but I strive for compromise when the situation calls for it. I can get to talking a lot, and sometimes about too much... LOL. I'm brutally honest, forward and upfront so I'm interested in a guy that can handle all that and is the same! If any of this sounds like you, or if you're interested in getting to know me better, drop me a line! Thanks and take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral