(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Choosing vs Needing

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

By now, I've had my own share of relationships, and have learned a lot about what has made me feel happier and what has not. Choosing to be with someone is very different than needing to be with someone. Time has helped me gain confidence in who I am and find contentment in my life. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to laugh. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories. If you, after reading this, think we're a good match, perhaps you'd like to share your story with me. And maybe we could write a new one together. I hope you will read until the end of my profile, understanding that it's really everything I intend to be for my partner, as well. My perfect match would: ...have similar values as mine. ...respect others' differences. ...understand that understated success is sexy conversant without dominating the conversation. ...have a good sense of humor. intelligent and use good grammar. (yes, even in your profile) ...have Christian faith (going to church is not the issue here). polite and have manners. able to poke fun at himself. responsible with finances. Unnecessary debt is a turn-off. sensual without the need for constant PDA's. active yet know how to relax. ...cook once in awhile. as comfortable in a suit as in jeans and T. ...enjoy social situations, yet appreciate the sanctity of home. taller than I am including when I wear heels. (hey, we want what we want..) ...would be age appropriate. ...want to get to know me rather than rely on instant "chemistry" to determine if we should continue. and lastly (thank goodness, huh?!?) ...would read my profile to see if we're a good match BEFORE contacting me. And Please Don't: ...alter the truth in your profile or ...send me the same generic e-mail you send others just to break the ice. I'll definitely delete it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral